The Amazing Race 17 – PICO STYLE <3

How many of you watch the Amazing Race? Are you watching this season? Well! I’m watching the Amazing Race to support KevJumba, an internet sensation, and it’s really interesting, so I’ve decided to try and dress like the females (cuz my char is a female) and then dress as the remaining female teams as of Episode 6. That also includes any team that has female ^^

First Up! Brook and Claire <3

Brook And Claire (left is Brook and right is Claire)

Let’s PICO-STYLE IT <333



Next up is Nat and Kat!

Nat is on the left, Kat is on left

Again, pico-style <3 (there is a blog called that too hah)

 

I’m only doing female teams because it’s hard to do the other ones esp. Mallory, but i LOVE her. So sorry I can’t do the eliminated one either cuz I don’t have the basic point of how they are and wutnot. >.< I’ll be doing these segments alot! they are fun :D

 

Leave a comment